Imp. Numbers

Succession List

Gyan Deo Prasad Shaw

IC of Police, Kharagpur PS(Town)

From 17/06/2016 to Till Now


Shri Gyan Deo Prasad Shaw, Inspector of Police, now posted as Inspector - In - Charge of Kharagpur (Town) Police Station since 17/06/2016. He is a Graduate. He joined in Police Department on 15.11.1991 as Sub-Inspector of Police.


Coming Soon

Shri Dinesh Kumar, IPS

SP Paschim Medinipur District Police
SP Message