Imp. Numbers

Succession List

Sri Biswaranjan Banerjee

OC of Police, Kharagpur PS(Local)

From 08/07/2016 to Till Now


Sri Biswaranjan Banerjee now posted as Officer In-charge of Kharagpur Local Police Station since 27.05.19 . He is a Graduate. He belongs to Batch No. 43/1991 of Sub – Inspector of Police (UB).


Coming Soon

Shri Dinesh Kumar, IPS

SP Paschim Medinipur District Police
SP Message