Imp. Numbers

Succession List

Shre Swarup Basak

IC of Police, Mohanpur PS

From 08/02/2016 to Till Now


Shri Swarup Basak, Inspector of Police, now posted as Inspector -In-Charge of Mohanpur Police Station since 08/02/2016. He is a Graduate. He joined in Police Department in the year 1994.


Coming Soon

Shri Dinesh Kumar, IPS

SP Paschim Medinipur District Police
SP Message